Opinie

9,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,8
Komfort
9,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,7
Udogodnienia
9,5
Personel
9,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,2

Opinie

    WENAdk25
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    29 sierpnia 2017

    Serdecznie polecam! Przemili właściciele i przepiękne miejsce..

    HANNA
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    6 sierpnia 2017

    Jestem bardzo zadowolona z pobytu w Villi King i w przepięknej Breli.

    Osobne wejscie zapewnia prywatność i niezależność.ogromnym plusem jest kostkarka do lodu, czystość i codzienne sprzątanie.Właścicielka bardzo sympatyczna i pomocna.
    Piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    4 lipca 2017

    Villa King Apartmets jest super :-)

    Świetna lokalizacja, czyste pokoje codziennie sprzątane + codziennie świeże ręczniki. Właściciele bardzo mili, pomocni i zawsze uśmiechnięci. Polecamy innym i sami zamierzamy wrócić.
    Robert
    au

    Ocena

    10
    11 czerwca 2018
    Excellent location and very well maintained. Balcony view
    Susan
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 czerwca 2018

    Was excellent location with amazing views x

    The location was perfect with lovely views. The owner couldn’t have been more helpful and the property was cleaned and towels changed every day.
    Heidi
    no

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 października 2017
    Not very environmental-friendly, or necessary, to change 2-3 towels per person every day....
    Very comfy bed and duvet. Nice terrasse/balcony & view!
    no

    Ocena

    10
    24 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Arzu
    tr

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 września 2017
    check out is at 10.00, a bit early and not flexible at all.
    It was a very nice and clean room with a balcony. We enjoyed sitting in the balcony and watching the sea. The beach and restaurants are very close.
    OLEKSII
    ee

    Ocena

    10
    18 września 2017

    Everything was as expected

    One of bathrooms could be ventilated only by fan - not an option during the night. And the boiler heated the air whole night long. As a result, the air inside of bathroom wasn't pleasant, in the morning.
    The location, location, location. Far enough from the restaurant's' smell and crowds of people. High enough for providing a great view. At the same time, the walk to the beach is easy and short. Actually, you have a choice: to use stairs or to have a bit longer way without steps. The closest shop is in the third building down the street. The owner. Responsible and attentive host. I knew this fact before arriving (had a long e-mailing), was feeling that during the stay, got an extra evidence when I got home. All photos are correct.
    Karolina
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mikhail
    lu

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 września 2017
    Parking on top of the villa may give you a vertigo! You can only have a sea view if you actually go out to the terrace - from the room you can only see the wall of the next building. And maybe it was just a hiccup, but there were ants in the kitchen - so worth putting all edible stuff to the fridge.
    Very comfortable apartment, only a few minutes from the port area with all restaurants. The owner is very welcoming. The facilities are quite new and good quality.
    Sorana Cireap
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    10 września 2017
    Everything was great.
    Szymon
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 września 2017

    Splendid!

    Clean and comfortable apartment with spectacular view from the window. The neighbourhood is quiet but still close to the center of Brela. Good, big parking in garage. I would recommend this object to everyone.
    William
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    8 września 2017

    The balcony view and Brela town / village are both excellent. We enjoyed it.

    The kitchen was tiny like a converted cupboard. There were ants over any food even if doubled wrapped. The 'apartment' is really two bedrooms and a shower room, and it is expensive for that. BUT!! the view of the beautiful Brela made it a very happy holiday for us.
    The view / balcony, absolutely brilliant
    stephanie
    ch

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    2 września 2017
    Everything
    Stephanie
    ca

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Niklas med familj
    se

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Very nice appartement with a beautiful beach down the hill. Our host was very helpful and serviceminded. We all loved Brela.
    Selma
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    9 sierpnia 2017

    GREAT VIEW!

    Olga
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 lipca 2017

    Comfortable and enjoyable stay

    Nothing
    We liked our stay at Villa King very much. Everything is like on the photos, and even better :) The host is very friendly. Cleaning and towels changing every day. Very good facilities. Wi-Fi is fast and stable. We stayed on the third floor - quite a lot of stair steps, but the view is stunning, and it's less noisy. There is a small store in 2 minutes, and the beach and promenade is in 5 minutes walk (it's about 100 stairs down, but all Brela like this). On the promenade, there are a lot of fruit stands, shops, money exchange, cafes.
Ładowanie opinii