点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.7
设施
9.5
员工
9.8
性价比
9.1

点评

    Jane
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月18日

    Sehr zu empfehlen!

    - eigentlich nichts! Parkplätze sind vorhanden, bisschen eng für Kombi (wir haben ein VW Passat Kombi), aber das wird bei jedem Hotel/Villa/Appartment in Brela so. - 没啥不满意的~ 有车位,就是稍微挤一些(我家是大众帕萨特旅行版),但是其他的旅店车位也不会太宽裕~ 每家都差不多...
    - super Lage! Aus dem Balkon habe ich einen Panorama Blick über´s Meer! Wir waren im Appartment 4 mit 2 Schlafzimmer. Aus unserem Balkon haben wir einen Panorama Blick über´s Meer! Apparment 5 hat einen bisschen kleinen Balkon, aber auch Panorama Blick über´s Meer. Apparment 6 verfügt 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 großen Wohnzimmer (große Küche), allerdings kleine Balkon mit begrenzt Meerblick. Allerdings gibt es ein gemeinsame Balkon für alle Appartments mit einem großen Esstisch für 6 Leute, von dort aus kann man auch den herrlichen Blick über´s Meer haben. 地理位置极佳!我们住的是两卧室的4号房~一个大阳台贯穿两间卧室,从阳台望出去,180度全海景!前面的房子并无任何遮挡!隔壁5号房有一个小阳台,但也是全海景阳台~ 6号房一卧室一客厅,房间稍宽敞,但是只有一个小阳台,遮挡住大部分海景..... - Sehr freundliches Personal! 工作人员态度特别友好! - das Zimmer wird jeden Tag geputzt, Handtuch wird täglich gewechselt 每天都会换新毛巾~ 每天都会打扫房间~
    Heidi
    no

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月13日
    Not very environmental-friendly, or necessary, to change 2-3 towels per person every day....
    Very comfy bed and duvet. Nice terrasse/balcony & view!
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Arzu
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月19日
    check out is at 10.00, a bit early and not flexible at all.
    It was a very nice and clean room with a balcony. We enjoyed sitting in the balcony and watching the sea. The beach and restaurants are very close.
    OLEKSII
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日

    Everything was as expected

    One of bathrooms could be ventilated only by fan - not an option during the night. And the boiler heated the air whole night long. As a result, the air inside of bathroom wasn't pleasant, in the morning.
    The location, location, location. Far enough from the restaurant's' smell and crowds of people. High enough for providing a great view. At the same time, the walk to the beach is easy and short. Actually, you have a choice: to use stairs or to have a bit longer way without steps. The closest shop is in the third building down the street. The owner. Responsible and attentive host. I knew this fact before arriving (had a long e-mailing), was feeling that during the stay, got an extra evidence when I got home. All photos are correct.
    Karolina
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mikhail
    lu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月11日
    Parking on top of the villa may give you a vertigo! You can only have a sea view if you actually go out to the terrace - from the room you can only see the wall of the next building. And maybe it was just a hiccup, but there were ants in the kitchen - so worth putting all edible stuff to the fridge.
    Very comfortable apartment, only a few minutes from the port area with all restaurants. The owner is very welcoming. The facilities are quite new and good quality.
    Sorana Cireap
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月10日
    Everything was great.
    Szymon
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月9日

    Splendid!

    Clean and comfortable apartment with spectacular view from the window. The neighbourhood is quiet but still close to the center of Brela. Good, big parking in garage. I would recommend this object to everyone.
    William
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月8日

    The balcony view and Brela town / village are both excellent. We enjoyed it.

    The kitchen was tiny like a converted cupboard. There were ants over any food even if doubled wrapped. The 'apartment' is really two bedrooms and a shower room, and it is expensive for that. BUT!! the view of the beautiful Brela made it a very happy holiday for us.
    The view / balcony, absolutely brilliant
    stephanie
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月2日
    Everything
    Stephanie
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Niklas med familj
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月24日
    Very nice appartement with a beautiful beach down the hill. Our host was very helpful and serviceminded. We all loved Brela.
    Selma
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月9日

    GREAT VIEW!

    Olga
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月17日

    Comfortable and enjoyable stay

    Nothing
    We liked our stay at Villa King very much. Everything is like on the photos, and even better :) The host is very friendly. Cleaning and towels changing every day. Very good facilities. Wi-Fi is fast and stable. We stayed on the third floor - quite a lot of stair steps, but the view is stunning, and it's less noisy. There is a small store in 2 minutes, and the beach and promenade is in 5 minutes walk (it's about 100 stairs down, but all Brela like this). On the promenade, there are a lot of fruit stands, shops, money exchange, cafes.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月9日

    The fusion of Villa King and Brela is a winning combination!

    Kitchen facilities basic, but adequate.
    Very comfy large bed. Great location to the town and beach. Lovely family that made us feel welcome. Very clean and tidy. Great value for money.
    Max
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月20日

    a short stay in Brela - with an excellent sea view

    Solomiia
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月4日
    Amazing stuff and place
    mk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评