点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.5
员工
9.8
性价比
9.1

点评

    Jane
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月18日

    Sehr zu empfehlen!

    - eigentlich nichts! Parkplätze sind vorhanden, bisschen eng für Kombi (wir haben ein VW Passat Kombi), aber das wird bei jedem Hotel/Villa/Appartment in Brela so. - 没啥不满意的~ 有车位,就是稍微挤一些(我家是大众帕萨特旅行版),但是其他的旅店车位也不会太宽裕~ 每家都差不多...
    - super Lage! Aus dem Balkon habe ich einen Panorama Blick über´s Meer! Wir waren im Appartment 4 mit 2 Schlafzimmer. Aus unserem Balkon haben wir einen Panorama Blick über´s Meer! Apparment 5 hat einen bisschen kleinen Balkon, aber auch Panorama Blick über´s Meer. Apparment 6 verfügt 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 großen Wohnzimmer (große Küche), allerdings kleine Balkon mit begrenzt Meerblick. Allerdings gibt es ein gemeinsame Balkon für alle Appartments mit einem großen Esstisch für 6 Leute, von dort aus kann man auch den herrlichen Blick über´s Meer haben. 地理位置极佳!我们住的是两卧室的4号房~一个大阳台贯穿两间卧室,从阳台望出去,180度全海景!前面的房子并无任何遮挡!隔壁5号房有一个小阳台,但也是全海景阳台~ 6号房一卧室一客厅,房间稍宽敞,但是只有一个小阳台,遮挡住大部分海景..... - Sehr freundliches Personal! 工作人员态度特别友好! - das Zimmer wird jeden Tag geputzt, Handtuch wird täglich gewechselt 每天都会换新毛巾~ 每天都会打扫房间~
    Milhad Salihi
    ba

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月11日

    We had a great time in Brela and the apartment was nice, clean and close to the beach.

    Location of the bathrooms was right next to the beds.
    Garage parking place so the car doesn't burn in the sun, room cleaning service was also OK.
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Konstantin
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月5日
    - private parking space is very narrow which is more or less a problem of the full Brela - Internet connection is a bit slow
    - wonderful place to stay at Brela, which is very crowdy at summer season - with good condition you can be at the beach very quickly - nice accommodation with a wonderful view to the sea
    Marzena
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月27日

    The best in Brela untill now

    Nothing. But for those who don't like to go up the stairs, remember there is almost 200 of them from the centre
    Everyting
    Philipp
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月20日

    High class apartment with stunning view over the ocean

    Host was very friendly and we felt very welcome from the beginning. Our room was very comfortable and we had a stunning view over the whole ocean from the balcony. It was also very clean and there is cleaning personal who is cleaning your apartment every day. You can reach the beaches in about 5 minutes by foot.
    Erik
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月12日

    Perfect service

    Very clean, spacious apartment with all what is needed. Daily cleaning and towels changed. Superb position with beatiful seaview, very comfortable stairs to city center just 5 minutes away. I am recommending it and giving 10 points.
    Piotr Załucki
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月10日

    Really got place to stay.

    Many stairs but it wasn't crucial.
    Nice view from balcoon, helpfull and nice staff.
    Jelena
    ba

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dave Edwards
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月28日
    I liked everything about the place and didn't want to leave
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月19日

    Very beautiful apartment!

    Pillow could be smaller.
    Owner was very friendly! The view from balcony was perfect and there was very safe place to car in carage. Place was so good that we go there again 18.-20.6.2018.
    Robert
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    Excellent location and very well maintained. Balcony view
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月4日

    Was excellent location with amazing views x

    The location was perfect with lovely views. The owner couldn’t have been more helpful and the property was cleaned and towels changed every day.
    Heidi
    no

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月13日
    Not very environmental-friendly, or necessary, to change 2-3 towels per person every day....
    Very comfy bed and duvet. Nice terrasse/balcony & view!
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Arzu
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月19日
    check out is at 10.00, a bit early and not flexible at all.
    It was a very nice and clean room with a balcony. We enjoyed sitting in the balcony and watching the sea. The beach and restaurants are very close.
    OLEKSII
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日

    Everything was as expected

    One of bathrooms could be ventilated only by fan - not an option during the night. And the boiler heated the air whole night long. As a result, the air inside of bathroom wasn't pleasant, in the morning.
    The location, location, location. Far enough from the restaurant's' smell and crowds of people. High enough for providing a great view. At the same time, the walk to the beach is easy and short. Actually, you have a choice: to use stairs or to have a bit longer way without steps. The closest shop is in the third building down the street. The owner. Responsible and attentive host. I knew this fact before arriving (had a long e-mailing), was feeling that during the stay, got an extra evidence when I got home. All photos are correct.
    Karolina
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mikhail
    lu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月11日
    Parking on top of the villa may give you a vertigo! You can only have a sea view if you actually go out to the terrace - from the room you can only see the wall of the next building. And maybe it was just a hiccup, but there were ants in the kitchen - so worth putting all edible stuff to the fridge.
    Very comfortable apartment, only a few minutes from the port area with all restaurants. The owner is very welcoming. The facilities are quite new and good quality.
    Sorana Cireap
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月10日
    Everything was great.
正在载入点评